Djokovic and Azarenka Defend Titles in Australia

Novak Djokovic wins third consecutive Australian Open defeating Andy Murray in the finals 6-7 (2), 7-6 (3), 6-3.


Victoria Azeranka beats Li Na, 4-6, 6-4, 6-3, for back-to-back Australian Open victory.

Brian Brothers capture their 13th major doubles title by winning in straight sets at the 2013 Australian Open.


The Italian pair Sarah Errani and Roberta Vinci continued their domination of women’s doubles by winning the 2013 Australian Open.


This entry was posted in Professional Tour. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *