Rules of the Court – Who Makes the Call?

Has this every happened to you:

Your opponent reaches over the net and puts the ball away but they don’t believe they crossed the net before the ball came over. 

The ball bounces twice on your opponents side but they swear they got it on the first bounce.

So who makes the call? 

Well, unless you have an umpire calling you matches, you make these calls on yourself.

This entry was posted in Rules of Tennis. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *